2015/16 Scholarship Recepients

RWB Professional Division Summer Session Scholarship

2015 recipient: Alexander Luke

RWB School Student Council Scholarship

2015 recipient: Victoria Clerico

Doreen MacDonald Scholarship

2015 recipient: Nicolas Noguera (awarded at First Steps 2015)

Millicent Rockwell Donnelly Bursary

2015/16 recipient: Miranda Lazarenko

Paddy Stone Scholarship

2015 recipient: Keaton Leier (awarded at First Steps 2015)

University Women’s Club/Dr. Alice Cheatley Bursary

2015/16 recipient: Abby Harris

Leon & Lorraine Rubin Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Ana Mekvabishvili

David Peregrine Memorial Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Caeden Meyer

University Women’s Club Performing Arts Bursary

2015/16 recipient: Julianne Chartier

Daimler-Chrysler Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Jasmine Brown

Rene Highway Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Bryce Taylor

Jane McEvoy O’Donnell Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Kolbie Edwards

Dr. Alice Cheatley Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Nicolas Noguera

Kally Kennedy Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Lisa Brooks

Nijinski Dance Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Monika Haczkiewicz

Odette & Odile Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Polly Guay

Juanita Y. Alexander Scholarship for Artistic Excellence

2015/16 recipient: Yuya Mizushima

Investors Group Professional Division Summer Scholarship

Summer 2015 recipients: Layla Hamnett (BC); Abigail Wright (AB); Ethan Hemeon (SK); Taralyn Bishop (MB); Sage Irvine (ON); Maeva Marcolini-Bowes (QC); Eve Justason (NB); Keegan McIntosh (NS); Sadie Stapleton (PE); Katie Hardy (NL)

Investors Group Fall/Winter Professional Division Scholarship

2015/16 recipients: Josh Phillips, Jonah Schroeder, Nathaniel Ritter-Magot

Craig Music & Entertainment Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Alexander Castro

ESSO Kids Award of Excellence Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Nathan King-Pacis

Endowment Award

2015/16 recipients: Yuya Mizushima, Alexander Castro

Julia Arkos Memorial Award

2015/16 recipient: Sydney Barber

ANR Pipeline Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Audrey Cook

Canadian Pacific Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Tania Angelovski

RWB Alumni Scholarship

2015/16 recipients: Hannah Smith, Jonah Schroeder

Founders Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Seung Yeon Lee

Royal Bank of Canada Award

2015/16 recipient: Abigail Newton, Erin Atkinson, Polly Guay, Destiny Malloy, Seung Yeon Lee, Ana Mekvabishvili

MacEwan Scholarship

2015/16 recipients: Mako Ayata, Brandon Lockhart

Evelyn Hart Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Samara Rittinger

Arnold Spohr Scholarship

2015/16 recipient: Kelsey Miller, Michel Lavoie

Prince Edward Award

2015/16 recipients: Victoria Jenkins, Keaton Leier

Individual Giving

Individual Giving

Your support is crucial in maintaining the dramatic beauty and elegance that our audiences applaud each season.

Read More

Corporate Sponsorship

Corporate Sponsorship

Corporate investment opportunities enable you to partner with RWB in creating, presenting and teaching outstanding dance.

Read More

David Moroni School Endowment

David Moroni School Endowment

Read More

RWB School Pointe Shoe Fund

RWB School Pointe Shoe Fund

Providing assistance to students who need help to cover the cost of purchasing pointe shoes for class.

Read More