Board of Directors

In Memoriam - Honorary Chair

Please give in memory of Kathleen Richardson
Donate Today
80th Season Dedication

Chair Emeritus


Sheldon Bowles
Dee Buchwald
Irena Cohen
James Cohen
Jane Emslie
Ashleigh Everett
John F. Fraser
Susan Glass, C.M.
Richard Kroft
The Hon. Otto Lang, P.C., O.C.
Peter J. Macdonald
Marilyn Marshall
Ruth Matas
Jennifer Moncrieff
Stuart Murray
Art Pearson
Kevin Regan
Arni Thorsteinson
Terrence Wright, Q.C.

The Royal Winnipeg Ballet would like to acknowledge the contributions made by the Volunteer Committee, represented by Ruth Gregg, President, and the Alumni Association, Marilyn Marshall, President.